FINDING THE WORDS

I’ve thought a lot about whether or not I would share some of my writing in this space. For the last eight years, thehouseonthegreen has been a place where I have come to vent and share my days without pressure or much thought. It’s my diary that occasionally a couple of you read. I write what I wanna write – no word count or worry. And I’ve liked it this way.

That won’t change.

That said, as I spend so much time diving into the world of Creative Non-Fiction, I find myself wanting to share my work more than ever, and actually, it’s encouraged as part of my degree. I want my words out there one day, so why not start now?

It won’t be for everyone, but for those that want to read, I’ll be posting a piece every now and then.

Most of the time, you’ll find me writing about myself, family and relationships and sometimes it will be about mental health or the madness that is the world that we live in.

A lot of it will be personal, and maybe I won’t share all that much at all, but I hope that you can find the time to read some of it, and if you don’t, that’s okay too.

I’m both a nervous wreck and excited, for what will be the next chapter for thehouseonthegreen.

Welcome to CNF.

love always,

Author: rheawarren

31. London. Lifestyle Blogger. Toddler Mum. Addicted to coffee and cakes. Occasionally read a book or two.

Leave a comment