I’M BACK!

HELLO FRIENDS!

I have been so busy getting depressed about working over Christmas that I just haven’t had the time to blog about all the exciting buys I’ve made in the last couple of weeks, nor have I eaten out anywhere new (although I did pop back to Bubba’s and Giraffe for my birthday – LOVE) I also haven’t been able to hit the cinema or sit down to think about how much I am loving winter scarfs and getting back into my Chelsea boots, and buying new ones (guilty).

BUT – I’ve moved to the world of wordpress – hence the extreme blogging this evening as i’ve imported my recent blogs in the last couple of months for you all to catch up with what I have been up to since I began my blog life.

tumblr_ngh1mw2RqH1tmf7kqo1_1280Christmas is soon approaching, and so every moment I do not spend sleeping or watching channel 5 afternoon films OR serving the rest of world their roast dinners at work, I hope to get back in to the blogging spirit as I come up with my Christmas wish list and New Years resolutions as well as some beaaaut buys, so follow houseonthegreen and stay tuned!

lovelove,

R.

Author: rheawarren

24. Surrey. Lifestyle Blogger. Addicted to tea and cakes.

Leave a Reply

